New Hair Cut! Don’t Get Scared!

8 May

Hi All!

I hope everyone has been doing well.  As usual, I have been pretty busy. Not so much with photography, but rather with life.  Changes.  I cut my hair pretty darn short.  It’s called a “pixie cut.”  Aka a bit longer than a boy’s haircut.  You will remember that I recently did a self-portrait with my version of the Madhatter.  Yes, that crazy hair was all mine!  It was the result of a bad perm.  Okay, I’m lying, it was two bad perms!  So much for being persistent.  Also, I had mentioned that I absolutely hated the way my nose photographs and I kept having to Photoshop it.  Well, it turns out my suspicions were right.  My nose is indeed broken!  So in my vain defense, it was a necessity to Photoshop my nose.    Alright, here comes the before and after pics of my hair.

Me short hair

 "A Bit Mad I Am."

So, that’s my incredibly loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooog new hair cut.

So random,

Aimee Michelle

Leave a comment